2 Hour Classes

The class is fast-paced, fun and free. Covers the entire home buying process from A-Z including current market conditions, Financing, Short Sales, Foreclosures, Inspections and the most serious mistakes being made by buyers in the Greater Seattle market. This is our most popular class.

5 Hour Classes

This class covers the same material as the 2 hour class, but fulfills the educational requirements needed to receive the Washington State Housing Finance Commission (WSHFC) certificate of completion. It is free. At the completion of this class the instructors will issue you a certificate which may be used towards a tax credit or down payment assistance.

Choose A Homebuyer Class by Date

Date/Time Class Title  
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, January 21, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, January 23, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, January 28, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, January 30, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, February 4, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, February 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, February 13, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, February 18, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, February 25, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, February 27, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location