2 Hour Classes

The class is fast-paced, fun and free. Covers the entire home buying process from A-Z including current market conditions, Financing, Short Sales, Foreclosures, Inspections and the most serious mistakes being made by buyers in the Greater Seattle market. This is our most popular class.

5 Hour Classes

This class covers the same material as the 2 hour class, but fulfills the educational requirements needed to receive the Washington State Housing Finance Commission (WSHFC) certificate of completion. It is free. At the completion of this class the instructors will issue you a certificate which may be used towards a tax credit or down payment assistance.

Choose A Homebuyer Class by Date

Date/Time Class Title  
Saturday, October 16, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Sunday, October 17, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, October 21, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, October 23, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, October 28, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, October 30, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, November 4, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Sunday, November 7, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, November 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Thursday, November 18, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Saturday, November 20, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Sunday, November 21, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Webinar- Live Streaming 5 Hour Class
Webinar- Live Streaming, Your Location